India Against Corruption

Register

India Against Corruption > INDIA AGAINST CORRUPTION > Starters > Announcements & Events
New Topics

Looking for Volunteers who are against Corruption in India

I would love to help in any way , I am a Software Engineer by profession. Please let me know .....

04-06-2011

: Apr 2011
: 41
:
: 1 | 0.00 Per Day

I would love to help in any way , I am a Software Engineer by profession.
Please let me know if I am of any help I stay in Bangalore.
04-06-2011

: Kalyan
: 37
:
: 1 | 0.00 Per Day

we need a corrupt free nation, its high time suffering all this nonsense. will support in watever way possible by each one of us....
04-06-2011

: Cochin
: 39
:
: 24 | 0.01 Per Day

Please let me know if there are any movements in Cochin... I will join.
This evil has to be cut down from the very roots and this is the correct time...
Lets get started!
04-06-2011

: Bangalore
: 36
:
: 22 | 0.00 Per Day

I'm all for it! Please let me know of the kinda bit i can do for this with all the pleasure...
04-06-2011

: Pune
: 40
:
: 3 | 0.00 Per Day

I am fully commited to kill the corruption.
04-06-2011

: JAMSHEDPUR
: 41
:
: 4 | 0.00 Per Day

Thanks, india ws in need of this revolution. Thanks to anna hazare. we r with u n together we ll overcome of this. Thanks for this site n anna hazare.
04-06-2011

:
: 2 | 0.00 Per Day

I am with you Anna Hazare.
04-06-2011

:

thank you Anna Hazare for doing fast for us.
04-06-2011

: 52
:
Politicians behave like illusionists!

My dear fellow citizens,

Thanks for giving a great opportunity to let me express my anguish over the sad plethora of 'mis-management' by our wicked and greedy politicians over these years.

Now with the burst of Indian emotions and gush of power that every dejected Indian citizen is hell-bent on exposing the corrupt leaders and their counterparts, WE are now the ONLY force that can wipe out this filthy breed of corrupt population.