: Apr 2011
: Delhi
: 39
:
: 39 | 0.01 Per Day
Things are not as simple

reply @poonam,sohit,ace\

Dear friends ,
I am a doctor from aiims ,and i know about the impact of reservation.
It can destroy a young life ,my frnd had committed suicide(1999) when he was unable to make it to aiims inspite his sincere efforts .
I had to suffer reservation injustice ,so much that i left my motherland ..
ab issse zyada aur kea kahun main .

Reservation is bad in all its forms .

It breaches the spirit of democracy which says that all citizen are equal.

It hampers healthy competition.

It promotes incompetence at all levels .

It dismantles motivation levels in employees .

It mentally wrecks students .

In india,with all its financial problems ,our solution to this problem lies in harnessing human resources .

1.promoting emigration .
2.making MOU wth foreign universities for admissions.
3.providing interest free loans to students to study abroad .
4 .instead of financial funding ,education shud be subsidised at all levels .
5 .employment opportunities for young students just like abroad to pay for there education.
6.making education system truly international
7 .removing incompetency by ELIMINATION.

iN A COUNTRY WHERE CBSE EXAM WAS LEAKED IN 2003,AND DONT KNW WEN ?

MERIT ALSO SUCKS,UNRELIABLE CRITERIA.

SAT LIKE EXAM
SCHOLARSHIP APTITUDE TEST CONDUCTED BY SOME INTERNATIONAL AGENCY.

THOSE WHO CAN AFFORD
MASS EMIGRATION...