India Against Corruption

Register

India Against Corruption > INDIA AGAINST CORRUPTION > Starters > Feedback and Suggestions

One and only feedback thread

Hi Team, I am a senior software engineer and want to suggest something to my team. I want to suggest .....

08-20-2011

: Aug 2011
: Delhi
: 42
:
: 1 | 0.00 Per Day
Very Very Important message

Hi Team,
I am a senior software engineer and want to suggest something to my team.
I want to suggest that please be aware while talking to a single word against any one in front of media. I have heard from respected Shanti Bhushan ji that Govt. should pass the Jan Lokpaal Bill anyhow before 30th Aug. It is fine, but he also say's that Govt. can do small amendment. But for this, they need Permission from Anna. In my opinion, these kinds of words and statement can week this Aandolan. Media are now hyping this and Govt. can take advantage of this.

Also today’s statement from Arvind Kesriwal seems to be arrogant. He say’s- Advertisement from government is mere wastage of time. It is giving an impression that we, Anna’s team can only have a correct opinion no one else other then us can think correctly. Please e aware.
In my opinion, we should defend that why these steps were not taken previously? If we do this now it will take more time. So I request you all to please discuss among your team and then only speak.

Its concern for me and people that why want to discuss with my team.
08-20-2011

: Mubai
:
: 26 | 0.01 Per Day
Thumbs down

I am Ashish, I'm Engineer, professor.
I think the rage against politicians are collective.
Prime Minister says I am helpless. I have no magic wand. Is such answer possible? It is ridiculous!!
Politicians are doing nothing when there is terrorist attack. In fact Rahul gandhi said it will happen!! Can't be stopped!!
They do nothing when there is price rise and inflation. Congress leaders said we have no magic stick!!
Then What for they are on chair? leave it and give it people like Anna hazare.